Department Details

Department name:	Ethics Review Commission		
Туре:	Ethics Review Commission		

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Executive Session Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Carlin Friar	Chairman	6/8/2021	5/31/2024	
Ben Walker	Vice Chair	5/7/2014	5/31/2026	
Darren Smith	Secretary/Treasurer	5/27/2014	5/31/2026	
Ken Dunbar	Commissioner	5/28/2019	5/31/2025	
Robert Lee	Commissioner	2/8/2011	5/31/2026	
Denver McCarty Jr.	Alternate	8/17/2022	5/31/2026	